Did You See This Sneak Peek?

Yesterday was awesome, but I was so busy that I didn’t even come in at the end of the video like I usually do!

This is an easy peasy box that you can make out of any size card stock.  But remember that the bigger the box, the stronger the card stock needs to be.

Psst!

You can join us on Wednesdays at 1p Pawcific – 2p Mountain – 3p Central – 4p Eastern.  Unfortunately, this one wasn’t on You Tube.  Just a simple wrong assumption can make a difference.  Technology lesson learned!

Do you like seeing the new things that are coming out January 3rd in the new Stampin’ Up! 2018 Occasions Catalog?  Well, that’s not all of them!

We’re offering sample packages we call Sweet Treats.  We offered these first to our previous Sweet Treat fans this morning and they loved them!  (We always offer our Sweet Treat packages to previous purchasers which is why I’m barking late today.)

Here’s how it works:

  • Just click the link for the package you like.
  • We’ll add you to the list.
  • You will receive an invoice on or after December 27th.
  • We’ll order and ship out in early January in the order that people pay their invoices.

Now, let’s take a look at the packages!

I Want it All Package

  • 33 pieces of Designer Series Paper, Specialty DSP and Glimmer Paper
  • 10 yards of ribbon, including the new Paper Ribbon
  • 44 Embellishments plus Gold Glitter Flakes
  • Our exclusive DSP Holders

$34.95 + $6.95 Priority Shipping – Click here to reserve yours.

Just the Paper Package

  • 33 pieces of Designer Series Paper, Specialty DSP and Glimmer Paper
  • Our exclusive DSP Holders

$17.95 + $6.65 Priority Shipping – Click here to reserve yours.

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

We love Sweet Treats!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *