Stamper Dog Specials

Sneaking a Peek at Thursday

Posted by on Dec 30, 2018

Sneaking a Peek at Thursday

Everyone will be partying on Monday night. Snacks. TV or party. Maybe dinner out. Then on Tuesday, there will be food. Hopefully, Ann will take me on a little walk. We’ve been working on swaps the past few days. It was a family affair. Everyone participated! And making 38 of today’s card is how we collected all these Stampin’ Dimensionals covers! How many do you think are there? Wednesday, we’ll be getting ready for Thursday when our biggest sale of the year begins. Sale-a-Bration! That’s when you can earn free stamps and stuff for every $50 of your purchase....

Read More

Can’t Wait to Send This to You This Sneak Peek Card

Posted by on Dec 29, 2018

Can’t Wait to Send This to You This Sneak Peek Card

I’m so excited to share the card that we’re sending to December online shoppers. We’re sending them out…

Read More

Get Your Sweet Treats Here

Posted by on Dec 27, 2018

Get Your Sweet Treats Here

Oh, was it fun yesterday! We shared almost everything from the not yet released Occasions catalog on our Live Streams to YouTube and Facebook. It wasn’t without its bumps. Human, oh, human! Facebook wasn’t cooperating, but I think they’ve got their act together now. At least it was when we tested it last night. If you missed the 2019 Stampin’ Up! Occasions Catalog preview, you can watch it below. (If you’re an active client, you should get your catalogs in our special envelopes today if they didn’t come yesterday.) What are Sweet Treats? Sweet Treats are...

Read More

Wish I’d Shown You This Yesterday

Posted by on Dec 20, 2018

Wish I’d Shown You This Yesterday

Yesterday was the big Live Stream. I thought Ann was going to make a card – but she didn’t. That’s okay. Sometimes, Ann just likes to chat with her friends so that’s what she did. Now, in my mind, this could be a birthday card or a Christmas card. The intention was to make it look like Santa could be coming down a fireplace. But when Ann asked my favorite huMAN, he didn’t see it. I don’t think Barbara did either. Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder I think this will be a pretty powerful birthday card – especially when Ann puts a gift card in it for...

Read More

Join Us at 1pm Pawcific Time

Posted by on Dec 19, 2018

Join Us at 1pm Pawcific Time

You know the drill.  It’s Wednesday!  We’re on Live here on YouTube and here on Facebook.  We’d love to have you join us! 11am in HawaiiNoon in most of Alaska1pm Pawcific Time2pm Mountain Time3pm Central Time4pm Eastern Time5pm in Puerto Rico Perfect Timing Have you checked the new things in the newly refreshed Clearance Rack?  What perfect timing!  Ann and I are offering a 6 project video series for those of you who purchase at least $50 in our online store in December. We’ll be featuring projects from Ann and two of her international Stampin’ Up! friends,...

Read More

Just a Little 2019 Sneak Peek

Posted by on Dec 11, 2018

Just a Little 2019 Sneak Peek

When I say that this is a little sneak peek into 2019, you must know that I really mean it!

This card is just…

Read More

Snowmen Aren’t Just for Christmas

Posted by on Dec 8, 2018

Snowmen Aren’t Just for Christmas

Yesterday was a fun day. I even got to put on a red bowtie for our 1st Friday @ 4pm Retired Stamp Sale! (I don’t know where Ann was hiding that red bowtie!)

Later, Ann and my favorite huMAN went to…

Read More