Looking for a Retired Stampin’ Up! Stamp?

Have you ever had something on your Wish List that you never got?

Have you ever wondered if you’d ever see that stamp set again?

Maybe you’ll see them at our Live Online Stamp Sale today at 4pm Pawcific Time.

Retired Stamp Sale

We’d Love for You to Join Us

It’s fun! You can watch and participate on Facebook or on YouTube.

  • 1pm in Hawaii
  • 3pm in most of Alaska
  • 4pm Pawcific Time & in Arizona
  • 5pm Mountain Time
  • 6pm Central Time
  • 7pm Eastern Time & in Puerto Rico
  • We do not sell outside the United States, its territories & military bases.

How Does It Work?

  • See something you want? Write a comment that says “Claim and the name of the item”.
  • We see all the comments from both YouTube and FaceBook in real time. Barbara will post the name of the official winner – the first one who claims the item.
  • If you are not part of our Stampers Garage Sale Group, you need to contact Ann so we know how to collect.
  • Late Saturday, Ann will send invoices for your purchase plus actual shipping – usually through Facebook, sometimes through PayPal.
  • Payment is due on Sunday. Everyone who pays on time will receive a free gift sent along with their purchase.
  • Provided everyone pays on time, everything will be mailed Monday.
Shop with Stamper Dog

Please join us on our live online craft and stamp sale.

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *