Lesson Learned!

Oh my!  What an exciting day yesterday as our first 48 hour sale of three sales began.  This first one is over tonight at midnight, Mountain Time tonight.

  • 11pm Pawcific Time
  • Midnight Mountain Time
  • 1am Central Time
  • 2am Eastern Time
  • 3am in Puerto Rico

What did we learn?

Don’t Wait!

Many of the card stock colors are sold out, but maybe your favorite color is still there!

Last night when I looked the Share What You Love Specialty Designer Series Paper was available.  I remember when Ann used it in this card.  It’s such a timeless set of patterns.

Butterfly Thank You Card

And do you remember this one we made with the cut out image?

Embossed Butterfly Thank You CardTomorrow’s sale is easy.  Just pick your favorite stamp sets from the annual catalog and get them!

Remember to use our current shopping code QC2RKQC2 when you’re visiting our online store so that we can give you all this:

  • Handmade reusable card in your mailbox
  • Sampling of current product
  • At least 4 free project tutorials in your inbox.
  • Don’t use the code if your order is $150+ so you can enjoy Stampin’ Rewards. We’ll still send you everything.
  • Track your purchases with this form and earn free stamps and Big Shot Dies exclusively from me and Ann.

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great handmade card idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *