Exciting Live Stream with Sneak Peek Unboxing!

Yep!  Ann came home from Orlando last week and made her first of a couple pre-orders of new product from the 2019 Occasions Catalog and earned some new cool stuff from the 2019 Sale-a-Bration catalog.

And it all showed up when the man in the brown truck brought it up to our doorstep Monday.  Ann opened the box last night to show the new Stamparatus carrying case to our 24/7 Stampers team, but she saved the rest to show to you today.

Yes!  We’re Going Live Today!

Live Stream Stamping

We’ll be live like we are every Wednesday at 1pm Pawcific time on Facebook and on YouTube.

  • 11am in Hawaii and most of Alaska
  • 1pm Pawcific Time
  • 2pm Mountain Time (AKA Stampin’ Up! Time)
  • 3pm Central Time
  • 4pm Eastern Time
  • 5pm in Puerto Rico

Black Friday Almost Everything on Sale!

Save 10%

At least almost anything in the Annual Catalog.

Yes, starting Friday, there will be a six day sale where you can get 10% off on almost everything!  Each sale starts at midnight on the first day and ends at midnight on the second day.  When one sale stops, the other begins.

  • Friday-Saturday:  Paper and Embellishments
  • Sunday-Monday:  Stamps and Kits
  • Tuesday-Wednesday:  Tools and Inks

And our Master Stamper and Stampin’ Pup Club members will get free shipping on all orders $50+.  (Discover how you can join Master Stamper during our 7th Anniversary Special in this post.  Or discover our Stampin’ Pup online stamp club here.)

The Fine Print

When Ann made this flyer to share with our clients yesterday, we weren’t aware of all the fine print.  So, yes, there are a few more things that aren’t included.  You’ll see them all in this list.
Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

It’s a great sale!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *