Quick Announcement!

Today is the day and we must get some winks before we go on!

It’s going to be VERY exciting!  We’re making the little gift box from yesterday’s post.

We’ll be live streaming at 1pm Pawcific Time!

  • 10am in Hawaii
  • Noon in most of Alaska
  • 1pm Pawcific and in Arizona
  • 2pm Mountain
  • 3pm Central
  • 4pm Eastern and in Puerto Rico

Ann will be chatting about the new Stamparatus accessories that came yesterday and the week-long World Card Making Day Sale.

And then there’s that cute little box!

We’ll be waiting for you to join us on Facebook.

And we’ll be waiting for you to join us on YouTube.

Or make it easy on yourself and register here to get a Facebook Messenger reminder to both venues just before we go live.

Remember, we have some exciting things in our online store!

  • Recently updated Clearance Rack
  • New Stamparatus accessories
  • World Card Making Day Special this week only!

World Card Making Day Sale
All our online shopping guests get a handmade reusable card in their mailbox AND at least 4 free project tutorials in their inbox.

Remember to use our current shopping code SV7XHKBZ. when you’re visiting our online store so that we can add even more to the list:

  • Sampling of current product
  • Earn Stampin’ Bucks for every $50 of your purchase too!
  • Don’t use the code if your order is $150+ so you can enjoy Stampin’ Rewards. We’ll still send you everything.
  • Keep track of your purchases from our online store with this form so that we can reward you with free stamps and Big Shot Dies.

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *