Sneak Peek Live Stream!

You know the drill!  It’s Wednesday!  Time to have a good time while we share a project and give you a sneak peek of new product from the Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalog!

And you know what that means!  Soon we’ll be starting to share the 12 Weeks of Christmas Ideas in your inbox.  Make sure you’re A-listed on our mailing list so you won’t miss those 12 easy to make project ideas as well as a month PDF tutorial in your inbox.  Get A-listed here.

18 Holiday Catalog

 

We’ll be starting everything up at 1pm Pawcific Time.

  • 10am Hawaii
  • Noon for most of Alaska
  • 1pm Pawcific and Arizona
  • 2pm Mountain Time
  • 3pm Central Time
  • 4pm Eastern and Puerto Rico

You can join us on Facebook.

You can join us on YouTube.

You can register here for a Facebook Reminder for both events right about the time we start.

I can’t wait to see what Ann comes up with!  (or what I can get her to make!)

Cardmaking Bonus Coupon
Remember to use our current shopping code WQVESVUU when you’re visiting our online store so that we can give you all this:

  • Handmade reusable card in your mailbox
  • Sampling of current product
  • At least 4 free project tutorials in your inbox.
  • Don’t use the code if your order is $150+ so you can enjoy Stampin’ Rewards. We’ll still send you everything.
  • Track your purchases with this form and earn free stamps and Big Shot Dies exclusively from me and Ann.
  • You may have figured out by now that we’ll be experiencing some extreme appreciation and greatfulness to top it all off.

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

I can’t wait for the live stream!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *