It’s Now of Never

You know that I’ve already barked about the specials that are ending today.

Ann’s already a demonstrator, so we stocked up on Designer Series Paper last night.

Facebook Live and YouTube

Now we need to get ready for tomorrow, our regular Wednesday Live Stream on YouTube and Facebook.

  • 10am Hawaii
  • 11am Most of Alaska
  • 1pm Pawcific and Arizona
  • 2pm Mountain
  • 3pm Central
  • 4pm Eastern and Puerto Rico.

 

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

Can’t wait to stamp and create with you!!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *