Have a Safe and Happy 4th of July

We usually do a live stream for our stamping friends on YouTube and on Facebook on Wednesdays at 1pm Pawcific time.

But we’ve pushed our regular show until tomorrow so that you can spend time with your families.

Live Stream on YouTube and Facebook

That’s tomorrow on YouTube and Facebook.

  • Noon Hawaii Time
  • 2pm Alaska Time
  • 3pm Pawcific and Arizona Time
  • 4pm Mountain (Stampin’ Up!) Time
  • 5pm Central Time
  • 6pm Eastern and Puerto Rico Time

Want a reminder sent to you by Facebook Messenger a few minutes before we start?  Just register here.

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great online event!!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *