It’s Time to Stamp and Laugh with Us Live!

Today’s the day!

It’s going to be great!

We’ll be sharing some tips and laughter while we make a card with you!

Facebook Live and YouTube

Join us at 1pm Pawcific Time!  Here’s how that plays out in your neighborhood:

  • 10am Hawaii
  • 11am Most of Alaska
  • 1pm Pawcific and Arizona
  • 2pm Mountain (& Stampin’ Up!)
  • 3pm Central
  • 4pm Eastern and Puerto Rico

If your time zone isn’t listed, we recommend www.timeanddate.com to get the skinny on all things time and calendar related.

At Showtime…..

You can watch on Facebook here.  Or watch on You Tube here.

The best thing is to register for a Facebook Messenger reminder with links to BOTH venues.

Good to Know!

Ann does her best to read all comments on You Tube AND Facebook during the event.  She posts as many as she can on screen, but she can’t share all of them.  Please don’t take it personally.

When it comes to doorprizes, we are only able to throw the names of those who comment, share or like on Facebook.  (We are not aware of a program that will use both.)  We are only able to mail to those of you in the United States, its territories and military bases.  You can win as many times as you wish, but you cannot win two times in a row.

All our online shoppers receive this:

  • Handmade reusable card in your mailbox.
  • At least 4 free project tutorials in your inbox.

Remember to use our current shopping code SUDQNU4W when you’re visiting our online store so that we can give you all this:

  • Sampling of current product
  • Don’t use the code if your order is $150+ so you can enjoy Stampin’ Rewards. We’ll still send you everything.

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great handmade card idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *