May I Send You a Card in the Mail?

I know you’ll want this.  And I’d love to send it to you.

My gal pal Doodles and I designed and card to send to our online shoppers.  I’ll bark the truth to you…..it was more about Doodles than it was about me.  She’s my favorite gal pal and I wish I could see her more.

She should be watching us today when we’re on live simultaneously on here on Facebook and on here on YouTube at these times in your local neighborhood.

  • 10am Hawaii Time
  • 11am for MOST of Hawaii
  • 1pm Pawcific and Arizona Time
  • 2p Mountain and Stampin’ Up! Time
  • 3pm Central and Doodles Time
  • 4pm Eastern and Puerto Rico Time

Register here for a reminder by Facebook Messenger for both Facebook and YouTube Live Streams.

BUT ABOUT THAT HANDMADE CARD

All our online shoppers get one.  It’s blank on the inside so that you can either keep it for inspiration or use it to send to a friend to share the joy.  But that’s not all!

Hello Card

Online shoppers can track their purchases to earn Stampin’ Bucks that they can cash in on free stamps or dies exclusively from me and Ann!

PLUS

All online shoppers receive FOUR PDF PROJECT TUTORIALS that they can use to make projects!

Use today’s shopping code SUDQNU4W and we’ll include a small sample of current product that you can use on your own cards!

I hope you love it as much as we do.  The colors are so vibrant!  And my gal pal Doodles picked them out!

It’s fresh and I love it – even thought it uses a lot of Highland Heather.

Hello CardBut I Love It!

And I hope you’ll take the time to join us today!

Live Stream Wednesdays

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great handmade card idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *