Updated Clearance Rack is Ready for You!

Oh boy!  What a week to save big!!

They came out with the Retiring Lists last week.  (You can see them here.)

And now, they’ve updated the Clearance Rack!

Clearance Rack

Use the code, get a small gift.
3QQ39GS4

Later today – or maybe late today

  • Ann will be sharing a dynamite project to those of you on our mailing list.  (If you’re reading this in your email, this is a blog update.)  Our mailing list subscribers get a monthly free project.  If you’re not getting them, you can join here.  We’d love to have you!

Then tomorrow – Wednesday

– we’ll be streaming the airways with some of our favorite peeps at here on Facebook AND here on YouTube, if that’s more convenient.

  • 1 pm Pawcific & Arizona
  • 2 pm Mountain
  • 3 pm Central
  • 4 pm Eastern

We’ll even send you a reminder to both of them via Facebook Messenger if you get on the reminder list here.  That is, if you’re not getting them already.

Skip to the Fun on Friday

We’ll be selling some new and previously loved retired stamps.  These are stamps that have already had their time in the sunshine.  They’ve been retired to the box for at least a year and they want to come out and see some ink!

Online Rubber Stamp Sale

We’ll be setting up the links soon for that first-time event.  We’ll sell as many as we can in an hour.  Make sure you get on that reminder list so that you won’t miss it.

Should be fun since Ann’s going to the dentist for a little sit-down on Thursday!  Let’s hope he doesn’t do her too much harm!

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great idea to save!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *