Want a Little Box Kit

The world may be watching the Super Bowl today, but I’m a bit more excited about this Little Box Kit that we’ll be giving to all our Super Bowl Shoppers.

In fact, we have TWO specials for the Super Bowl today!

 

Here’s a sample of the box.  You’ll get them in time to recreate them for St. Patricks Day and Easter.  We will be offering them in an assortment of Specialty Designer Series Paper and ribbons (and not necessarily in pink and gold).

Little Box Kit

They’re just the right size for lots of options:

  • 3-4 Dove chocolates
  • 3-4 Hershey’s Miniatures
  • 1-2 Ghiradelli Squares
  • A York Peppermint Patty

And I’m thinking that the Bundle of Love Specialty Designer Series Paper would be perfect for this.Bundle Of Love SDSPWouldn’t that be nice?Little Candy BoxSo here’s the first Super Bowl Special!

Purchase today before the end of the regular game time.  Let’s say 6pm Pawcific Time (7pm Mountain – 8pm Central – 9pm Eastern – 4pm Hawaii).   Shop for anything you want.  Just be sure to use the Host Shopping Code P4VZKB6V if your order is under $150.  (Don’t use it if it’s $150+ before tax & shipping.)  In either case, you’ll still get all the perks:

  • Little Candy Box Kit
  • Reusable handmade card
  • 4 Project Tutorials in your inbox
  • AND…..
  • If the Patriots win, we’ll refund you any sales tax you paid.
  • If the Eagles win, we’ll refund your shipping (up to 10% of your purcahse price).
  • If the game goes into overtime, it doesn’t matter who wins because we’ll refund BOTH!

BUT YOU MUST SHOP BY 6PM PAWCIFIC TIME TONIGHT.

2nd Super Bowl Special!

Join our team today and we’ll send you one of the newly released Stampin’ Up! aprons when you place your first order.  (Ann doesn’t even have the updated one yet!)

New 2018 Apron

Our 24/7 Stampers is full of all types of demonstrators:

  • People who joined for the continual discount of 20-25%
  • People who like to just share with their friends and get their stamps free or cheaper.
  • People who want or need income.

You’ll also get

  • Starter kit of your choice of $125 of products for $99+tax
    • Free shipping
    • ANY TWO current stamp sets of your choice.
    • Catalogs for your friends and business supplies
  • Discount/Income on all products you buy or sell.  (20% to 40%)
  • Access to our exclusive Facebook group.
  • Access to the Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators Facebook group, site & Stampin’ Connection that has 10’s of thousands of samples.

Grab your Wish List and join here in minutes!  But the Apron offer ends at Midnight Mountain time (11pm Pacific)

We’d love to have you!

And their aprons are awesome!  Just ask Noelia who joined us on Super Bowl Sunday 9 years ago – and today is her birthday!
Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great handmade box idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *