Not Every Birthday Says Happy

Which birthdays are your favorite?  How about the big ones with zeros at the end?

Ann’s okay with birthdays but she remembers that 25 wasn’t especially fine.  Someone she knew used to make comments about being a quarter of a century.  Just think how anything that you can multiply by 25 will be!

PSST!

We’re celebrating birthday card week during our live stream today on Facebook and on YouTube.

I hope you can join us at 1pm Pawcific Time today!

(11am Hawaii, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern)

So we made a card and I can’t decide whether I like it better – with ribbon or without?

Birthday Card

Which do you prefer?

Of course, Ann made the one without ribbon first.

Do you notice that this isn’t your average sized card?  It’s actually made with the Stampin’ Up!  Whisper White Notecards and Envelopes.

Have you tried them yet?  At 3-1/2″ x 5″, they’re okay to mail in the United States.

Birthday Card

Do you like the ribbon version better?  I’ll just tell you that it fit inside the envelope – even with that thick bow.

Are you enjoying Birthday Card Week?

We’ve added a new hosting code!  Did you notice?  GB639GDW  Use it when you shop online and we’ll include a small gift in with the reusable handmade card in the mail.

And we send 4 project tutorials to the inbox of all our online shoppers.

Cardmaking Supplies

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great handmade card idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *