Are You Ready to Try Something New?

Are you ready to try something new?  I have been working Ann overtime getting our stamps together.

Yep.  Last week we added quite a few stamp sets to my Stamp Garage Sale.  We’ve currently got over 35 items offered and we’re uncovering more to add to the list!

PLUS you get a free gift with your purchase!

And today – at 1pm Pawcific Time (11am Hawaii – 2pm Mountain – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern), we’ll be chatting and stamping LIVE over on Facebook and on YouTube.

But what we’re trying today is to see if you can watch it here LIVE at 1pm….or shortly after.  It would probably be a little delayed because I have to send my pictures to Facebook and then they show them here on my blog.

So, if that’s what you want to do, just refresh your screen shortly after 1pm.  If we don’t show up, then just use one of the links above to come on over to Facebook or YouTube and join the fun.

 

Ann just keeps trying to do new stuff for you!  She could hardly sleep last night!

I just hope you’ll forgive us if it doesn’t work out.

Here are a few tips

There are some things that only happen for the Facebook crowd.  I’m sorry, but that’s just the way that the big wigs planned it.  We do whatever we can to bring you the best picture and the most opportunities to interact with us.

In fact, we LOVE chatting with you while Ann is stamping.  Just seeing your name makes us both feel better so we hope that you can make it!

Because we’re testing, we don’t know what’s going to happen after the live stream is over.  You may be able to watch the rerun.  (I think you’ll be able to.)  Or you may have to go over to Facebook or YouTube to see it.

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great live streaming idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *