Will You Come Play with Us Today?

We look forward to Wednesdays!  That’s when Ann and I get to play with our online stamping friends.

We’ve got a couple fun things to work on including sharing the alternative Valentine Box idea that we didn’t share last week.  (We try to keep it to between 30 and 40 minutes so we don’t cut into your stamping time.)

Remember?  Here was the original.

Valentine Box

You’re going to love it!

Join us on Facebook here OR Join us on YouTube here.

It all happens @

1pm Pawcific – 2pm Mountain – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern

Live Stream Stamping
Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great handmade card idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *