Let’s Make This Together!

Do you have the stuff, but keep putting off making things?  Would you rather stamp in a group, but it's just not convenient to get together?

Well, today & Saturday, you have a chance to turn this

OrnamentsPieces

into this!

HolidayMiniOrn
We'll be doing it live together at our online class we call the Master Class.  It's just one of the 4 events that Ann does each month at the Master StamperYou can join here today & be a part of the class.  (the fee is for a month membership PLUS you'll have access to all earlier projects)  Try it for a month & see how you like it!  Become one of the any happy stampers that get special projects AND a chance to stamp live with Ann from all over the world every month.

Today's classes are at 10:30a & 6:30p Pacific Time (1:30p & 9:30p Eastern).  Ann will be repeating the class on Saturday at 10:30 Pacific Time (1:30p Eastern).  It's more fun than watching a video because you never know what questions will be asked by the audience (including you) AND you never know what Ann will say!  She's known for lots of tips that' are different each session as she's almost totally unscripted.

Order online & get your own reusable handmade thank you card from us. 

– by phone – 530-674-5090

– -  by fax – 530-751-7680

– – – by email or even in person!

Send me a little bark today

It's a great time to be the blog dog of a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator.

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *