Congratulations! You’re Registered!

Framed200Whether you’re a new stamper, new to Stampin’ Up! products or ready to take it to the next level, you’re going to have fun at our webinar designed just for YOU!

We’re going to try to keep it to less than 45 minutes, not including the Surprise Bonus at the end.  During this event, you will experience the following:

  • Stamping Tips
  • How to Maximize Your Free Stamps during our biggest sale of the year
  • Stamping, the Opportunity
  • Surprise Bonus

At the end, I will have a special offer for you so you might want to be sure to bring a pen & paper!

I can’t wait for you to join the fun on Tuesday, January 24th

  • 6:22p Pawcfic
  • 7:22p Mountain
  • 8:22p Central
  • 9:22p Eastern

If you weren’t able to add this to your calendar yet, you’ll be sent reminders because we know you will want to be here!