Pin It

Get Your Shamrock On

Oh, are we going to have fun today!

I’ve been barking Ann up and getting her ready for a fun time stamping with you today.

I’ve encouraged her to make a shamrock card.  Will she do it?  I hope so!

But what I do know is that you WILL learn something!

Tune in @ 1pm Pawcific to Find Out

  • 11a Hawaii
  • 1p Pawcific
  • 2p Mountain
  • 3p Central
  • 4p Eastern

Watch here or watch live on Facebook or watch live on YouTube.

Facebook Live Today!


Watch Live or Later Here

For those of you who are getting this in your email box, you can come back here to my blog page and watch during the live event or afterwards.

But I have to admit that it’s better on YouTube and best on Facebook.  Just barkin’ here.

And if you can’t wait, you can see 10 St. Patricks Day card ideas here.
Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great handmade card idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *