Pin It

Quick and Easy Christmas Card

The best Christmas card is the one that your loved one is holding in their hand.  It doesn’t have to be something with tons of layers, ribbons, and fussy cutting.  People just appreciate that you took the time to make them one and sent it to them.

So, enter today’s quick and easy Christmas card idea.

Navy Christmas Card

Ann and I had been thinking of a way to use the Night of Navy gingham ribbon and this just seemed to work.

And you might already have the Better Together stamp set in your collection.  A Staparatus would make this a breeze to make in multiples.

NOTE: The Stamparatus preorders start here today at 2pm Mountain time (1pm Pacific – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern) for delivery on or after March 19th. Read yesterday’s bark for ordering tips.

We could’ve just used the one strip of houses in the framelits, but isn’t it even more interesting that we have two different sets of architecture?  Solid houses on the left.  Detailed houses on the right.

Navy Christmas CardRemember that we’ll be doing our live online event tomorrow at 1pm on Facebook and our You Tube channel.  Click either link to get a reminder if you’re not already on our reminder list.

We’d love to spend some time with you!  And if I’m really good, Ann will bring me on at the end.  (She secretly loves it when I give her a kiss on the cheek.  I know she does.)

Cardmaking Supplies

All our online shopping guests get a handmade reusable card in their mailbox AND at least 4 free project tutorials in their inbox.

Remember to use our current shopping code CJJ4FAFF. when you’re visiting our online store so that we can give you even more:

  • Sampling of current product
  • Don’t use the code if your order is $150+ so you can enjoy Stampin’ Rewards. We’ll still send you everything.

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great handmade card idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *