Pin It

Let’s Make a Paper Ornament Together!

Before I bark too much, I should probably remind you that TOMORROW is the last day your can order and be guaranteed by Stampin’ Up! for Christmas delivery.

You know, so many people asked us about the paper ornament we shared in this post.  You seemed to like it so much that we’re going to making it with you today at 1pm Pawcific – 2pm Mountain – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern.

We hope you can join us either on my Facebook page or my You Tube channel.

You can either watch or bring the following supplies to work along with us.  (I’ll be in the background reminding Ann of the next step.)  We even did a trial run last night with our Yuba City Stamp Club.

Ornament Supplies

  • Liquid Glue
  • Scissors
  • 6″ square of Designer Series Paper cut into 1/2″ strips.

See you there!

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

What a great handmade card idea!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *