Pin It

Wine and Free Shipping on Monday!

Was it a crazy day for you yesterday?  Or did you sleep in after all that turkey?

Well, it was both around here!  And it’s going to get even crazier!

Ann had  little special that she only told her newsletter subscribers about (and it’s ending today).  But that’s okay!  You can get on the list here.

And to top that off, Stampin’ Up! is doing free shipping on Monday!  All Day!  (Their day ends at 10:50pm Pawcific Time, 11:50pm Mountain, 12:50am Central & 1:50am Eastern.

So just don’t wait until the last minute because computers will be flying!

I don’t think that they’re putting a minimum OR a maximum on it either so you may just want to score as much as you can!

Free Shipping on Monday

 

So I’ll make this excessively short because I know you want to see another card idea and get started on your Wish List and your plan of attack for Monday.

But I wanted to be sure to let you know so that you can get on our snail mail list before we send the upcoming Occasions and Sale-A-Bration catalogs.  We’re closing the list the end of this month.

I was going to share a tag that Ann made on Thanksgiving, but I’ll hold that for another day.  Instead, here’s a cool card that Ann got in a swap with her friend Deb who lives over on the California coast.

Wine CardIsn’t that pretty!  And Cherry Cobbler is just the the right color for a whine card, don’t you think?  (Plus, it’s kind of hard to color white wine.)

And since Deb put her recipe on the back, here is what she used to make it!

Card Making Supplies

Shop with Stamper Dog

  • Shop our Rubber Stamp Garage Sale here.
  • Send me a little bark today

    What a great handmade card idea!

    We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *