Pin It

I Couldn’t Pass This Up!

If I wasn’t getting this already, I would jump on it like I come to dinner!

FIRST:  If you’re needing new blades for your Stampin’ Trimmer, you need to purchase them at about 8am Mountain Daylight Time tomorrow, June 8th.  They are going up for sale and the code will be turned off again once they have sold out.  Item #126995

Get them here.

How would you like this in your mailbox?

  • Stamp set
  • Acrylic Block
  • Cut cardstock
  • Accessories
  • Instructions to make multiple projects
  • ALL FOR $5!

Yes!

Starting tomorrow night at 5pm Mountain Daylight Time (4pm Pacific; 6pm Central; 7pm Eastern) NEW SUBSCRIBERS can try Paper Pumpkin out for just $5!

You can’t beat that with a potato masher!

June Paper Pumpkin Special

If you like it, continue on for as long as you wish at $19.95/month including postage.  If not, stop and walk away to stamp with the stamps you got!

All you have to do is this!

  1. Go to www.stamperdog.com/pumpkin
    1. (you’ll also get a chance to see earlier project kits that subscribers can purchase.)
  2. Click on Register
  3. Fill out the information & use the code ONEDAYDEAL

And sit back and wait for your projects to arrive in their little bright orange box later this month!

THAT’S IT!

Oh, and you’ll also get a full sized reusable thank you card from me for shopping with me online!

Remember that this only goes on for 31 hours.

The offer is only good for new subscribers and ends Friday night at 11:50p.

Shop with Stamper Dog

 

Who wants a surprise paper crafting kit in their inbox?

Save

Save

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

One Comment

  1. Thank you so much for the update on the trimmer blades….. you’re a lifesaver or at least a paper saver…lol…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *