Pin It

One Hot Tuesday

It’s going to be one hot Tuesday here!  There’s the Weekly Deal and then there’s the weather.

Yuba City Weather

Glad to have Ann back.  She brought back lots of hugs and kisses from so many Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators at the Stampin’ Up! Convention.  I’ve been helping her unpack and get ready to sort through all the wonderful swaps she got!  (Over 100 are in that red shoe box.)

Convetntion Swaps

 

We would love to have you join us!

Those of you who have been shopping with us are invited to a couple special online events so we can share them with you.  The Master Stampers and the Pup Club members are already coming.  You can join the fun when you shop here today.  Use today’s code A97MPPC3 & get a gift with your card we send you next week!

It’s really easy to do!  Just a couple clicks to meet with us online either Thursday at 9:45a Pacific (12:45p Eastern) or Saturday at 11:30a Pacific (2:30p Eastern).  We’ll be sharing the same cards so you can pick one.  Just be sure to get your order in, register & then join the fun! (Master Stampers register herePup Club Members register here,)

Start with the Stampin’ Up! Weekly Deal!

These prices are limited so be sure to grab them up soon!

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

 

Shop with Stamper Dog

 

Send me a little bark todayIt’s a hot Tuesday for Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators!

 

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *