Pin It

Last Few Hours of a 24 Hour Sale!

Do you like to purchase kits to help you save time making cards and paper crafting projects?  Wouldn’t it be nice to get a surprise delivered to your door?  And wouldn’t it be wonderful if it was something you could complete in minutes instead of hours?

With everyone’s busy lives, kits are a hot commodity!

Have I got a deal for you!  You can read on to discover more or you can fast track and cash in a stamperdog.com/pumpkin now.  (Be sure to use the code 24hour before 5:50pm Pacific Daylight Time TODAY – 6:50pm Mountain Daylight – 7:50pm Central Daylight – 8:50pm Eastern Daylight)

Stampin’ Up! has been improving Paper Pumpkin since its inception.  At first, the projects were nice, but they weren’t what they are now!

So if it’s been a while since you tried it, it may be time for you to try it again!  You don’t HAVE to make it the way they show you.

Here’s a peek at a couple recent projects!  Just click on any picture for a larger view.  Just know that once you’re on the Paper Pumpkin trail, you’ll be able to stock up on kits you like (while supplies last) at a discounted rate because the refills don’t include the stamps, just the consumables like card stock, buttons, ribbon, etc.

15MarchPumpkin14December-Pumpkin

And here’s the offer!  just remember that it ends tonight!  (Click for a larger view)

24HourPP-625

Stop it whenever you’d like, but you can only start it for $5 when you start today!

Shop with Stamper Dog

Send me a little bark today

Everyone loves something fast & fun!!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *