Pin It

All This and Free Shipping Too!

Yep!  The new Weekly Deal is out!  But our exclusive Free Shipping offer ends at 3pm Pacific Time today so you still have time to go out and party tonight.  (That’s 4pm Mountain (Utah); 5pm Central (Texas); 6pm Eastern)  Ann has a horrible cold (or something) in her chest so she’ll be home almost all day waiting or your phone call or email.

We will be happy to personally handle your order so that you can get free shipping AND an invitation to an exclusive Occasions Catalog this Friday and Saturday.  Just call us at (530) 674-5090 or send your order to buystamps@stamperdog.com.  And you can take advantage of the Clearance Rack Blitz and the new Weekly Deal shown below!

Shop Now

Be safe tonight!  And be sure to shop before it gets dark!

It’s a great time to be the blog dog of a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator.
Check out all our specials here.Buy Stampin' Up! here

Shop online today

– by phone – 530-674-5090

– – – by email or even in person!

You’ll LOVE the handmade thank you card we send you!

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *