Pin It

Sneak Peek for Tomorrow

Ann’s doing one more live stamping event tomorrow with the Master Stampers and you can be there!  Just mosey on over to and join us!

Once you’re in, scroll down to the reservations and reserve your spot.  Then just check your email for the link to show up on Saturday in front of your computer at 10:30a Pacific Daylight Time (11:30a MDT; 12:30p CDT & 1:30p EDT) and get ready to have some fun!

You can stamp the challenge sketch or you can watch Ann as she finishes this project that I “borrowed” a picture of.

Make a Banner or a Card

Try it for a month or two and see what fun you can have!

Order online & get your own reusable handmade thank you card from us. 

– by phone – 530-674-5090

– –  by fax – 530-751-7680

– – – by email or even in person!

Send me a little bark today

It’s a great time to be the blog dog of a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *