Pin It

Favorite Card for Cyber Monday

HolExNov-30-40-50 Scroll down for the card, but don't miss that today's the LAST day that you can get from 30-50% off on your stampin' purchases.  You can shop online here or email Ann your heart's desire.

See a picture list of Stampin' Up!'s special items here.

See a printed list of Stampin'Up!'s special items with order #'s here.

Win free Stampin' Up! stamps!  Or maybe a Bigz XL die!  How about a $100 gift certificate from Ann?  You don't even have to have a Stampin' Up! catalog to get in on this one.  We'll get you one if you need it. 

Get the details on what we're offering here. (Cyber Monday Online Customers will get DOUBLE entries on the Barking Board.)

See the free stamps you can win here

Just be sure to ORDER TODAY so that you can get all the savings & gifts you can!  It's all over when the lights go out at 10:50p Pacific, 11:50p Mountain, 12:50a Central, 1:50a Eastern (those last 2 are Tuesday morning.

Just email Ann or order online here.  (Online orders get a reusable card from us next month.)

This seemed to be the favorite card of the stampers that came over on Saturday to make Christmas cards.  It's not MY favorite, but that's okay.  They were stampin' on everything!  They really did like them all.

Christmas Card Class

Sorry about the lighting.  it was late when Ann took this.  We're in the final edits of the Santa Popcorn presenter video. We're hoping to ring in December with it.  Come back & check us out!

Chow Baby!

Stamper

We read & appreciate your comments! They make great bedtime stories for Ann to read to me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *